Moving in the Cold

The slower season is creeping up on us. As an agent, I’m not looking forward to being bored.

Most of my clients are moving because they have to, not because they want to.

1356 Augusta

Rooftop Deck 1356 Augusta

My clients now are unhappy about moving and trying to make a decision as quickly as possible. Moving in the cold isn’t fun.

Want to be one of my cold, unhappy clients? Give me a call or email, and I’ll do my best to help you find a place.

Tagged ,

Leave a Reply

